Foundation District Committee
Related Pages
Photo Albums


District Rotary Foundation Committee  
Chair: PDG N. Diane Fejes, email:

Co-Chair: PDG Ted Trueblood, email:


District Rotary Foundation Grants Committee:

Chair and District Grants:  Paul Paslay, email:

Global Grants:   Mary Kowalczyk, email:

Grant committee general member resource:

  1. Southeast
    1. Shauna Thornton (Sitka):
  2. Kenai Peninsula
    1. Will Files (Homer – Katchemak Bay):
    2. Scott Seitz (Kenai River – Soldotna):
    3. Charlene Tautfest (Soldotna):
    4. Linzey White (Soldotna):
  3. MatSu – Eagle River
    1. Tammy Bruce:
    2. Kim  Carver, (Palmer) 
  4. Anchorage         
    1. Woody Angst (East):
    2. Jan Henderson (South):
    3. Mark Mitchell (Hillside):
  5. Fairbanks & Beyond - To Be Determined
  6. Lindsay Knight (Kodiak morning):

Treasurer:  Debra Mason:

Advisor: PDG Brad Gamble, email:


Annual Giving (Every Rotarian Every Year):  
William Ure, Anchorage East email:


Foundation - Scholarships


Paul Harris Society:
Co-Chair: PDG Ted Trueblood, email:

Polio Plus:

Becky Erickson, (Anchorage International)