Foundation District Committee
Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums

 

District Rotary Foundation Committee  
Chair: PDG N. Diane Fejes, email: ndfejes@gmail.com

Co-Chair: PDG Ted Trueblood, email: tedtatnh@gmail.com

 

District Rotary Foundation Grants Committee:

Chair and District Grants:  Paul Paslay, email:  
paul@paulpaslay.com

Global Grants:   Mary Kowalczyk, email: cliffdwelling@kpunet.net

Grant committee general member resource:

  1. Southeast
    1. Shauna Thornton (Sitka):  shaunat@gci.net
  2. Kenai Peninsula
    1. Will Files (Homer – Katchemak Bay): will@wfiles.us
    2. Scott Seitz (Kenai River – Soldotna): scottseitz627@gmail.com
    3. Charlene Tautfest (Soldotna):  xyzcharlene@yahoo.com
    4. Linzey White (Soldotna): linzeywhite@gmail.com
  3. MatSu – Eagle River
    1. Tammy Bruce:  jamtam@mtaonline.net
    2. Kim  Carver, (Palmer) kimmeeak@yahoo.com 
  4. Anchorage         
    1. Woody Angst (East):  wangst13@gmail.com
    2. Jan Henderson (South): jan.h@mitchellchiropractic.com
    3. Mark Mitchell (Hillside): drmarkmitchell@yahoo.com
  5. Fairbanks & Beyond - To Be Determined
  6. Lindsay Knight (Kodiak morning): lindsaynkodiak@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Debra Mason: debram@thgcpa.com

Advisor: PDG Brad Gamble, email: bradjgamble@gmail.com

 

Annual Giving (Every Rotarian Every Year):  
William Ure, Anchorage East email:  bure@gci.net

 

Foundation - Scholarships

 

Paul Harris Society:
Co-Chair: PDG Ted Trueblood, email: 
tedtatnh@gmail.com

Polio Plus:

Becky Erickson, (Anchorage International)berickso63@yahoo.com
 

 

Alumni: