The Public Image Committee generates social media content and postings that help publicize Rotary and assist the general public in becoming more familiar with the service that District 5010 Rotarians provide locally, statewide, and around the world.  It also works with traditional mass media toward these same ends. It is a required committee.
Visit the Public Image page for information and documents.

Committee Members

Bennett McGrath - Petersburg 
Gretchen Klein - Anchorage 
Katherine Beers - Juneau Innovators
Michelle O’Brien PDG - First City
Nicki Engstrom - Kenai 
Pat Tully - First City
Penny Palmquist - Anchorage Hillside
Riley Rudd - Matsu
Soldotna Jess Gutzwiler - Seward 
Wayne Clark - Fairbanks 
Will Morrow - Soldotna RC, Media Relations Officer
Last edit June 2021