The Excess Reserves Committee manages a designated portion of District 5010’s overall financial resources and provides grants for specific projects that invest in building District 5010’s future in alignment with the current Strategic Plan.

Committee Members

Mike Pollen - Fairbanks - Chair (
LaMarr Anderson – Palmer - Member
Mike Bridges - Anchorage Hillside - Member
N. Diane Fejes – Anchorage - Member
Joe Kashi – Soldotna - Member
Cheryl Metiva - Susitna - Ex Officio Member
Ted Trueblood- Anchorage International - Member
Last edit June 2021