The District Action Team consists of past club presidents and other experienced Rotarians who work with District 5010 leadership on specific matters and projects.

Committee Members

Bill Wright - Fairbanks RC
Jess Guzwiler - Anchorage South RC
Scott Seitz - Kenai RC
Dan Dawson - Juneau Glacier Valley RC
Kenny Solomon-Gross - Juneau Glacier Valley
Amy Lujan of Juneau-Gastineau
Katherine Beers of Juneau
Last edit June 2021