Need help?  Resource People are waiting to help with technical issues or to give presentations to your club.  Contact anyone on the list whether in your region or not. 

 

Northern

Patty Meritt - College Rotary Club pameritt@alaska.edu
 
Andre’ Layral - Fairbanks Sunrisers Rotary  alayral.1920@gmail.com
 
Peggy Pollen - Fairbanks Rotary   peggy.pollen@gmail.com
 

Anchorage

George Frushauer- e-Club or Hillside  aksupercub@yahoo.com
 
Bill Hopper - Anchorage Rotary   billhopp2003@yahoo.com
 
 

Mat-Su

Kim Erickson - Susitna Rotary  kim.erickson@greatlandlaser.com
 
Don Poulton - Eagle River or e-Club   donrotarian5010@gmail.com
 
 

Southeast

Rosie Roppel - Ketchikan First City   rosie.roppel@gmail.com
 
Sharon Bergman - Sitka Rotary   swbergman@gci.net
 
Karen Tarver - Juneau Glacier Valley   Karen@erakcpa.com
 
 

Peninsula

Scott Seitz - Kenai Rotary   scottseitz627@gmail.com
 
Lori Evans - Homer Kachemak Rotary   lorifevans@gmail.com